Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Crosby Starck Real Estate - Rockford, IL's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Crosby Starck Real Estate - Rockford, IL

5.0
  • Real Estate
  • Rockford, IL
Get directions

About this business

Real Estate

BHHS Crosby Starck Real Estate is a company whose mission is to provide the highest quality of services associated with real estate brokerage. We pledge to provide professional, timely service with a positive attitude that will satisfy our clients' needs and maintain our credibility. BHHS Crosby Starck Real Estate instills a sense of well-being and anticipates even the unexpressed needs and wishes of our clients. 

Location details

551 North Mulford Road, Rockford, IL, 61107, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
SunClosed
5.0422 reviews
Glen T.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

I have recently worked with Holli to sell a property for which I was the Executor. She was a tireless, innovative problem solver for a problem some property. I could not be more appreciative. 

Business response:

Thank you Glen for your review and we know you were in great hands with Holli as your Realtor.  

Joyce M.'s profile image
6 months ago

Thank you. David Dale Johnson is patient, kind, thoughtful and diligent. The search for the perfect home was arduous and David was very helpful. He has become our go-to should we ever require services in the future! Team David Dale Johnson 100%. He represents your company well! 

Janet L.'s profile image
8 months ago

Melissa Kuhrt was the perfect salesperson and I feel I made a friend! 

Janet L.'s profile image
8 months ago

Excellent! 

Doug C.'s profile image
9 months ago

Tara did an outstanding job as our agent. She followed through on everything and always returned phone calls when questions came up. I would highly recommend her. 

Lisa M S.'s profile image
9 months ago

Tara was excellent, helpful, professional, and always on top of everything. She made a very difficult and stressful experience stress-free. Cannot say enough good things about her. Highly recommend her. 

Jennifer W.'s profile image
10 months ago

Pete and Linda were very helpful during the process of selling our house! They were very thorough and very attentive, honest, kind, knowledgeable, and communicative. I would not hesitate to work with them again! 

Dawn W.'s profile image
11 months ago

Michael was a fantastic agent. We very much enjoyed working with him. He was very helpful and very knowledgeable. He gave us very good advice on how to purchase and putting offers in on houses. He was very helpful with putting in a good word for us on the purchase of our home. You will not go wrong using Michael as your agent. I highly recommend him and will definitely put the word out for him. Five stars all the way! 

Sue A.'s profile image
11 months ago

Cathy was exceptional in the sale of my condo last month. She jumped through a lot of hoops for me and definitely found the perfect buyer for my situation. This is the 2nd time I’ve had Cathy as my realtor, and if I were still living in Rockford, I’d use her every time I move! That said, if I ever do move back to the area, one of my first calls will be to her. 

Frequently asked questions about Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Crosby Starck Real Estate - Rockford, IL

How is Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Crosby Starck Real Estate - Rockford, IL rated?

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Crosby Starck Real Estate - Rockford, IL has a 5 star rating with 422 reviews. 

When is Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Crosby Starck Real Estate - Rockford, IL open?

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Crosby Starck Real Estate - Rockford, IL is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.