Shea Law Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Shea Law Group

5.0
  • Legal
  • Chicago, IL

About this business

LegalLegal ServicesPersonal Injury Law

The Chicago Personal Injury attorneys at SHEA LAW GROUP have experience handling many types of personal injury cases, including cases involving: Personal Injury Wrongful Death Workers' Compensation Medical Malpractice Dog Bites Slip and Fall Accidents Traumatic Brain Injuries Truck Accidents Motorcycle Accidents Police Brutality/Civil Rights Violations Nursing Home Neglect and Abuse Construction Accidents Products Liability Car Accidents 

Location details

2400 N Western Ave, Chicago, IL, 60647, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to Midnight
SunClosed
5.0260 reviews
Select a rating
Mark C.'s profile image
a month ago

I recently was involved In a auto accident . The service I received from Joseph Shea, Jim Lawler, and Jackie was impeccable! They kept me informed every step of the way and completed the settlement in way less time than I expected! Thank you Team Shea! Much appreciated  

Filimon M.'s profile image
11 months ago

Recommend This Lawyers 👌  

1PANGPLEY L.'s profile image
a year ago

I recommend Shea Law Group to my friends and family. They did an awesome job. During my case 2018-2022 it’s hard to going back and forth but they are the one do for me specially Atty. Joe and Atty.. Jim and also with Ms Angelica Mendoza also did an awesome effort. I was felt comfortable talking with them and explained well to me. I had a vehicle accident year 2018. Thank you to all the Team of Shea Law Group. Diana D. 

Alyssa L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Shea Law group was awesome! I went to them after I had a car accident. They were very kind to me, especially right after the accident when I was in a bad spot. They cared about my well being, and always ensured that they were there to take care of me. They worked as hard as they could to achieve the best possible result for me- and they did! Both the attorney and paralegal I worked with were in constant communication with me. They always made sure any questions I had were answered. I could not recommended this group of peopl... read more

Alma H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Everyone was very proffesional and friendly. Carla Rodriguez was wonderful, a pleasure to talk to and had exceptional client service skills . 

John T.'s profile image
5 years ago

I worked with Jim Lawlor as the attorney. He kept me updated continuously about my case. He work extremely hard on obtaining the maximum settlement amount possible. When ever he needed more information he would meet with me and take me out at a local restaurant. I highly recommend the Shea Law Group for any of your Personal Injury claims that you may have and needing great team of lawyers. Thank you Jim for all you did for my with my claim! 

Alfonso N.'s profile image
6 years ago

Bueno. Que es una firma. Confiable. Por que lo que prometen. Lo cumplen gracias Shea. Las. Group 

Melissa M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Simply the best. I use them and refer them to everyone. 

Jacqueline S.'s profile image
6 years ago

You guys were amazing 

Frequently asked questions about Shea Law Group

How is Shea Law Group rated?

Shea Law Group has a 5 star rating with 260 reviews. 

When is Shea Law Group open?

Shea Law Group is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.