Grundy Disability Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Grundy Disability Group

4.9
  • Legal
  • Liberty, MO

About this business

LegalLawyersLegal Services

Grundy Disability Group LLC is equipped with highly qualified disability attorneys focusing on Social Security disability and SSI disability law in the Kansas City area for over 12 years. 

Location details

134 N Water St, Liberty, MO, 64068, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9320 reviews
Jenn Luck's profile image
Jenn Luck 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

I could not be more pleased with my experience with Matt Grundy and the entire team at Grundy Disability Group. They helped me through a long and confusing SSDI process from the initial filing to the final full approval. They helped me every step of the way. I am confident that the approval would not have happened without their assistance. I highly recommend Grundy Disability Group and would recommend them to friends and family. 

Business response:

Jenn, I'm so glad we could help. Thanks for sticking with it. It's easy to get discouraged when Social Security denies a case twice, but the hearing, where you get to actually talk with the Judge, is an integal part of the process. Thank you so much for the kind words. 

Roger Couch's profile image
Roger Couch 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Grundy Disability is a great firm to have on your side when working on getting Social Security Disability. Matt and his entire staff are wonderful to work with and they care about you. They always answered my questions and they work hard to get you approved for Social Security Disability. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Roger. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and we're happy to hear that we were able to keep you well informed throughout the entire process. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. 

Pamela Loe's profile image
Pamela Loe 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

So grateful a friend referred me to Grundy Disability Group , I couldn't have done this on my own. Matt , Regina & the crew handled everything for me. After being approved for social security disability they even set me up with someone who could help me with Medicare. They made it easy for me which took so much stress off me. They are wonderful & I highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Pamela, your kind words are greatly appreciated! 

Austin Waller's profile image
Austin Waller 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Matt, Nina, Karen, and Regina are all amazing. They have all gone out of there way to help me. I couldn't have done it without them. 

Business response:

So glad we could help! 

Jim Chapman's profile image
Jim Chapman 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

My experience with Grundy Disability was a pleasure. The entire staff was extremely helpful. They returned calls promptly and answered questions precisely. They definitely took all of the work out of process AND with positive results. 

Macy Keller's profile image
Macy Keller 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

matt and his team Where very nice. They helped me with all of my questions. They did a great job! I highly recommend them! 

Ann Raw's profile image
Ann Raw 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Matt Grundy and his team worked diligently to get my husband's claim for disability approved. They made it seem so much less daunting than if we had tried to do it on our own. They were all so professional, yet compassionate - something that really meant so much to us. We highly recommend this team! 

Mariah Kwasnick's profile image
Mariah Kwasnick 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Everyone I have spoken with was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They answered all of my questions without rushing me. They won my case and I have no doubt I would have lost without their invaluable help. I can’t recommend Grundy Disability highly enough. My life is much better due to their effort and kindness. 

Michael R. Parton's profile image
Michael R. Parton 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The Grundy Disability Group handled my case in an excellent timely manor and was always available to answer any questions I had. My judgement took the minimum time with maximum result. I couldn’t have asked for better service. Thank you Grundy Team!! 

Frequently asked questions about Grundy Disability Group

How is Grundy Disability Group rated?

Grundy Disability Group has a 4.9 star rating with 320 reviews. 

When is Grundy Disability Group open?

Grundy Disability Group is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.