Drozdowski & Rabin, PLLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Drozdowski & Rabin, PLLC

5.0
  • Legal
  • Knoxville, TN
Get directions

About this business

LegalSocial Security Law

Fighting on behalf of people with physical and mental disabilities needing Social Security disability benefits, the new law firm of Drozdowski & Rabin, PLLC based in Knoxville, TN, brings experience and passion to East Tennessee and Western North Carolina. 

Location details

115 N Concord Street, Knoxville, TN, 37919, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.045 reviews
Diane M.'s profile image
4 months ago

I truly appreciated that the girls that worked on my case were readily available every time I called, & they were great moral support! 

Brooke G.'s profile image
6 months ago

I credit Mrs. Drozdowski for getting my fully favorable bench decision after 3 long years of fighting by myself. Her and her team were always there to answer the many many questions I had and will continue to have throughout the rest of the process. I am fully confident that you will find success with this team. Thank you everyone for your help and giving me and my two young sons a better life as future. 

BJ W.'s profile image
9 months ago

You guys were very knowledgeable in my case, I would use them again and be willing to recommend them to anyone going for there disability case. You answered any questions that I had on my case that I didn't understand, over all you have a great team there. 

Pamella Renee L.'s profile image
Pamella Renee L. 
11 months ago

I cannot praise Emma and her staff enough for their hard work and dedication to my case and to me. It was no doubt a long and tiring process, but they were there to answer questions, ease my concerns, and listen to my frustrations. My case was found favorable this month, but I have to add that even if it had not, I knew Emma and her staff would continue to speak for me. I am truly blessed and humbled to have gotten to know such great people who are dedicated to helping others navigate a difficult and confusing system to get ... read more

Buddy H.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent client service and communication, fast paced process. Good work guys and thanks!! 

Roy S.'s profile image
a year ago

Emma was awesome. She aways responded in a timely manner. Was always upfront telling me what to expect. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a ssi lawyer 

Evette S.'s profile image
2 years ago

The efforts of Drozdowski & Rabin on behalf of my sister were phenomenal. From our initial contact w/ Ms. Brown, our teleconference w/ Emma Webb to the perfect attention to detail of Sami Gutzmer, these women worked a miracle to have an award for my sister in 2 months. I can't imagine any firm working harder or being more professional and kind. 

Amy W.'s profile image
2 years ago

I couldn't ask for a better attorney!! Emma Webb and her paralegals were on top of my case from day 1. I knew what was going on every step of the way. It was so easy...let me focus on my health and know that my disability claim was being taken care of! Put your faith in Drozdowski & Rabin!! You will NOT be disappointed. 

Russell B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fast and efficient very informative 

Frequently asked questions about Drozdowski & Rabin, PLLC

How is Drozdowski & Rabin, PLLC rated?

Drozdowski & Rabin, PLLC has a 5 star rating with 45 reviews. 

When is Drozdowski & Rabin, PLLC open?

Drozdowski & Rabin, PLLC is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.