Best Buy Carpet and Granite's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Best Buy Carpet and Granite

4.9
  • Home Services
  • Aurora, IL

About this business

Home ServicesCarpetingFlooringHome & Garden

BBCG’s 8,500 square foot showroom, which offers lots of examples and samples including the latest carpet styles such as Ralph Lauren, Fabrica, Mohawk and Shaw, brand name tile such as Virginia and Eleganza or schedule an appointment and take advantage of our shop-at-home mobile gallery van. BBCG’s own in-house fabrication shop handcrafts all granite, which is imported from Brazil every year. They also pride themselves on service offering more than 100 years of combined experience among the owner, managers and sales staff. N... read more

Location details

585 S Route 59, Aurora, IL, 60504, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.9193 reviews
Select a rating
Sonny Zymali's profile image
Sonny Zymali 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Herbie and his team installed carpet and luxury vinyl flooring in my home and I couldn't be happier with the finished product or the professionalism and responsiveness of everyone I interacted with at Best Buy. Would definitely use again and recommend to all of my friends and family! 

Erin Rollins's profile image
Erin Rollins 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your thorough customer service and installation. We are in love with our new carpet and very pleased with the pricing and quality. 

Casey Brown's profile image
Casey Brown 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Can’t say enough about BBCG! They care about your project as it’s their own home. We’ve worked with Lydia at BBCG twice now and she’s fantastic and goes the extra mile to make sure you have a great experience with your new kitchen, floors, basement etc... 5 stars and two thumbs up for the BBCG team! 

Lynn Horn's profile image
Lynn Horn 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Excellent product choices at reasonable prices. Customer service was exceptional and installation was professional, careful and completed with quality and sensitivity to respecting my property. I purchased granite counters and carpet about 10 years ago from BBC&G and was so pleased that when I needed to replace kitchen and utility floors with plank vinyl along with more bedroom carpet I immediately went to BBC&G. Since installation occurred over 3 days, I was particularly impressed with the concern for my daily functioning a... read more

Terence Hodges's profile image
Terence Hodges 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I would absolutely recommend Best Buy Carpets and Granite. Best Buy installed hardwood flooring and granite for us and both were done with quality. I have used installers in the past, but I was quite impressed with Best Buy's prices and professionalism. 

David A Spencer's profile image
David A Spencer 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Lydia was our store contact. A very nice young lady who is very knowledgeable. My wife and I are extremely happy with every single part of the process with Best Buy carpet and granite. Would recommend highly. 

Dawn Walker's profile image
Dawn Walker 
5 years ago

This was my first time using Best Buy. They installed new granite countertops and a backsplash that featured a corner design I envisioned. Andy helped me with designing the idea and theyvdid a fantastic job on the install. He even came over while the guys were there to make sure they understood what I wanted. I am VERY pleased and will go back next year for my floors and 1/2 bath replacement! 

Dawn Walker's profile image
Dawn Walker 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

This was my first time using Best Buy. They installed new granite countertops and a backsplash that featured a corner design I envisioned. Andy helped me with designing the idea and theyvdid a fantastic job on the install. He even came over while the guys were there to make sure they understood what I wanted. I am VERY pleased and will go back next year for my floors and 1/2 bath replacement! 

Lisa Tuskan Weissinger's profile image
Lisa Tuskan Weissinger 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Andy Martinez, the sales rep/owner was phenomenal. The entire experience from the minute I walked into their show room researching carpet, to the multiple home visits bringing samples, to the installation(s) by their experienced and meticulous service techs were superb. I highly recommend Best Buy Carpets and Granite to anyone wanting competitive pricing yet high quality products and installation. 

Frequently asked questions about Best Buy Carpet and Granite

How is Best Buy Carpet and Granite rated?

Best Buy Carpet and Granite has a 4.9 star rating with 193 reviews. 

When is Best Buy Carpet and Granite open?

Best Buy Carpet and Granite is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.